2020 Calendar of Events

2020 Calendar of Events

MARCH
Saturday March 28 Annual General Meeting and Pot Luck at the Spirks
POSTPONED

APRIL
Saturday April 25 Docks In 9:00 am

MAY
Saturday May 2 Rain Date for Docks-In
Saturday May 30 Open House

JUNE
Tuesday June 2 Sail Training 1, 6:30
Thursday June 4 Sail Training 2, 6:30
Tuesday June 9 Sail Training 3, 6:30
Thursday June 11 Sail Training 4, 6:30
Tuesday June 16 Sail Training 5, 6:30
Thursday June 18 Sail Training 6, 6:30
Tuesday June 23 Sail Training 7, 6:30
Thursday June 25 Sail Training 8, 6:30
Saturday June 27 Centennial Regatta

JULY
Wednesday July 1 Club Sail Night
Wednesday July 8 Club Sail Night
Wednesday July 15 Club Sail Night
Saturday July 18 Examiner Regatta
Wednesday July 22 Club Sail Night
Wednesday July 29 Club Sail Night

AUGUST
Wednesday August 5 Club Sail Night
Wednesday August 12 Club Sail Night
Saturday August 15 Club Regatta
Wednesday August 19 Club Sail Night
Wednesday August 26 Club Sail Night

SEPTEMBER
Wednesday September 2 Club Sail Night
Saturday September 5 Club Championship Regatta
Saturday September 19 All Boats Regatta

OCTOBER
Saturday October 17 Docks Out 9:00 am

NOVEMBER
Date TBD Annual General Meeting

« Prev April 2020 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30